Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiry

Branches

Port Elizabeth - Head Office

Fabian Cairns

Tel:  +27 40 555 1005 / 0038
Mobile:  +27 82 900-0359
Email: fabian@nautilusship.com
Karen Christensen 

Office: +27 (0) 42 296 1571 
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 554 3451 
Email: karen@nautilusship.com

Durban

Bulk:
Geir Laupsa

Tel: 031 332 5662 
Mobile: 083 287 8737 
Email: geir@nautilusship.com    

Containers: 
Charmaine Gomes    

Tel: 062 015 1519 
Email: charmaine@nautilusship.com

Tracy Carmichael

Mobile: +27 (0) 72 615 1818
Email: tracy@nautilusship.com

Johannesburg

Accounts:  Masha Hansen                           
Tel: 011 941 1296  
Mobile: 083 3254913 
Email: Masha@nautilusship.com 
Email: accounts@nautilusship.com

Cape Town

Representation in Cape Town