Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any enquiry

Branches

Port Elizabeth

Fabian Cairns

Tel: +27 (0) 40 555 1005 / 0038
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 900-0359
Email: fabian@nautilusship.com
Karen Christensen 

Office: +27 (0) 42 296 1571 
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 554 3451 
Email: karen@nautilusship.com
Accounts:  
Rosemary Hodges
                           
Tel: +27 (0) 40 555 1005  
Mobile: +27 (0) 62 330 4378 
Email: accounts@nautilusship.com

Durban

Containers: 
Charmaine Gomes    

Tel: 062 015 1519 
Email: charmaine@nautilusship.com

Tracy Carmichael

Mobile: +27 (0) 72 615 1818
Email: tracy@nautilusship.com

Cape Town

Bulk:
Geir Laupsa

Mobile: 083 287 8737 
Email: geir@nautilusship.com  

Group email: bulk@nautilusship.com

Address

PHYSICAL ADDRESS    
NO. 4 BAWASA PARK 
4 BUTTERFIELD CRESCENT 
FAIRVIEW 
PORT ELIZABETH
6070    

POSTAL ADDRESS    
P O BOX 6010 
WALMER 
PORT ELIZABETH 
6065